Three Rivers Planning and Development District, Inc.


Three Rivers PDD
Post Office Box 690
75 South Main Street
Pontotoc, MS 38863
Phone: (662) 489-2415
Fax: (662) 489-6815

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+

Contact Us

Executive Director and Division Directors
Vernon R. (Randy) Kelley, III
Executive Director
vrk@trpdd.com
Cleveland Joseph
Area Agency on Aging Director
cjoseph@trpdd.com
Jeremy Epting
Fiscal Director
jepting@trpdd.com
Ronnie Bell
Governmental Functions Director
rbell@trpdd.com
Mitch Montgomery
Loan Director
mmontgomery@trpdd.com
Margaret F. Brim
Medicaid Waiver Director
mfbrim@trpdd.com
Kurt Brummett
Research and Analysis Director
kbrummett@trpdd.com
Tonya Shirley
Solid Waste Fee Billing Director
tshirley@trpdd.com
John Byers
Community and Economic Development Director
john@trpdd.com
Bill Renick
Workforce Investment Area Director
brenick@trpdd.com
Economic Development Staff (Community and Economic Development Division)
Josh West
Economic Developer
jwest@trpdd.com
Rebecca Brantley
Economic Developer Administrative Assistant
rbrantley@trpdd.com
Additional Telephone and Fax Numbers Not Listed to the Left
Medicaid Waiver Toll-Free Telephone: 1 (877) 489-6911
Area Agency on Aging Information and Referral Toll-Free Telephone: 1 (800) 948-3090
Workforce Investment Area and Solid Waste Fee Billing Fax: (662) 489-0958
Medicaid Waiver Fax: (662) 489-2261
Loan Fax: (662) 488-6985